2012 Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-19 .525 10-8 .556 Lost 1 7-5 8-8 6-6

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Wed, 02/15/2012 at Lynchburg L, 4-1 Final Box Score | Recap | Photos
  at Lynchburg W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sun, 02/19/2012 Emory Cancelled
at UNC-Greensboro
  Emory Cancelled
at UNC-Greensboro
Fri, 02/24/2012 at Roanoke @ Fayetteville, N.C. L, 3-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Methodist Early Bird Tournament (Moved from 11 AM because of weather)
Sat, 02/25/2012 Emory & Henry @ Fayetteville, N.C. W, 6-5 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Methodist Early Bird Tournament (Moved from 3 PM on Friday)
  at Salisbury @ Fayetteville, N.C. L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Methodist Early Bird Tournament
  Stevenson @ Fayetteville, N.C. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Methodist Early Bird Tournament
Tue, 02/28/2012 Meredith * W, 3-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
  Meredith * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
Sun, 03/04/2012 Piedmont L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
  Piedmont W, 8-7 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
Tue, 03/06/2012 at Guilford W, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at Guilford W, 7-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 03/09/2012 at Concordia (Ill.) @ La Bonita Park (La Habra) W, 17-6 Final - 6 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
  Concordia (Ill.) @ La Bonita Park (La Habra) W, 15-4 Final - 5 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
Sun, 03/11/2012 at La Sierra @ Cal State San Marcos L, 5-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
  Cal St. San Marcos @ Cal St. San Marcos L, 5-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
Mon, 03/12/2012 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
  at Concordia (Cal.) L, 8-0 Final Box Score | Recap
California Spring Break Trip
Sun, 03/18/2012 at N.C. Wesleyan * W, 4-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at N.C. Wesleyan * W, 7-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score | Recap
Mon, 03/26/2012 at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 5-2 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 03/28/2012 Methodist * L, 5-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
  Methodist * W, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
Thu, 03/29/2012 at Ferrum * W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Rescheduled from March 20)
  at Ferrum * L, 2-1 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
(Rescheduled from March 20)
Sat, 03/31/2012 Chris. Newport * L, 8-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro (Pride Packs the Place!)
  Chris. Newport * L, 1-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at UNC-Greensboro
Sun, 04/01/2012 at William Peace * L, 7-4 Final Box Score | Recap
  at William Peace * L, 5-4 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 04/03/2012 at Averett * W, 5-4 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
  at Averett * L, 5-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri, 04/06/2012 Mary Baldwin * W, 8-6 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at Boys & Girls Club (Greensboro, NC)
  Mary Baldwin * W, 4-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap
at Boys & Girls Club (Greensboro, NC)
Sat, 04/07/2012 Shenandoah * L, 2-0 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
at Boys & Girls Club (Senior Day)
  Shenandoah * W, 6-3 Final Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
at Boys & Girls Club (Senior Day)
Fri, 04/13/2012 at Methodist @ Burlington, N.C. W, 5-1 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
Sat, 04/14/2012 Chris. Newport @ Burlington, N.C. L, 13-2 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
  Shenandoah @ Burlington, N.C. W, 6-4 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
USA South Tournament
  at Ferrum @ Burlington, N.C. L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
USA South Tournament
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed